Phoenix Academy Omaha

« Back to Nonprofit

Year Founded:
1991
Local Leader / Exec. Director:
Nancy Liebermann, Executive Director
Main Address:
1110 North 66th Street
Omaha, NE 68132
Phoenix Academy Omaha
1110 North 66th Street
Omaha, NE 68132
Volunteer Opportunity:

"Read Naturally" Program Volunteers

We are always looking for individuals to help with our Read Naturally Program. No experience needed! We will provide the training. Whether you are able to volunteer every day, once a week or once a month, we would love your help!
However, unfortunately we will not be able to have volunteers come into our building at this time.

General

Open to
Individual

Skills Needed

No skills required

When

Next occurrence is
Wed, 09/30/2020  
(8:30am - 9:15am)
Repeats every day on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday until Fri May 14 2021 except on Fri Feb 14 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 09 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Thu Mar 12 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, and Fri May 01 2020.
Thursday, October 1st, 2020
Duration of 45 minutes

Location Details

At Nonprofit's Location
1110 North 66th Street

Omaha
,
NE
 
68132